Team

Donal Murnane

Sales Director
Global
dmurnane@quiptech.com

Andras Kozma

Business Manager
Central Europe
akozma@quiptech.com

Peter Lacko

Business Manager
Czech & Slovakia
placko@quiptech.com

Sandor Babos

Business Manager
Hungary & Ukraine
sbabos@quiptech.com


Cristian Bandas

Business Manager
Romania
cbandas@quiptech.com

Alan Fair

Business Manager
Ireland
afair@quiptech.com

Monika Markovic

Customer Support Leader
Global
mmarkovic@quiptech.com


John Tobin

General Manager
Mexico
jtobin@quiptech.com

Angel Marquez

Business Manager
Mexico
amarquez@quiptech.com

Alfonso Flores

Business Manager
Mexico
aflores@quiptech.com

Candelario Sanchez

Business Manager
Mexico
csanchez@quiptech.com

Marco Sanchez

Business Manager Queretero
Mexico
msanchez@quiptech.com